Fransisco Tommy Laodikia Utama

Associate

Email : tommy@wibisonolaw.com
WA : 0813 1163 5574

Wawan Setiawan

Junior Partner

Email: setiawan@wibisonolaw.com
WA : 081241280290

Benny Syaputra

Partner

Email: benny@wibisonolaw.com
WA: 081315908790

M Wishnu Prio Wibisono

Managing Partner

Email : wishnu@wibisonolaw.com
WA : +62 822-9956-8824

Anggi Marlina Yahuza

Junior Associate

Email : anggi@wibisonolaw.com
WA : 0811889931

Nurna Ningsih

Government Relationship

Email : ningsih@wibisonolaw.com
WA : 087880012200

Rizky Amalia

Finance and Accounting

Email : riri@wibisonolaw.com
WA : 081316793094

Muhammad Bilal

Partner

e-mail: billy@wibisonolaw.com
WA: 081286452014

Adhit Prasetyo

Associate

Email : adhit@wibisonolaw.com
WA : 081906052009